Reserve a Class
Can’t make it to class? That’s not a problem! We simply ask for the courtesy of letting us know 12 hours in advance. Once you cancel, the session that you used to reserve your spot will simply be returned to your account. TOP NOTCH operates by appointments (your class reservations) and limits the number of spaces in each class to optimize experience. Any notice within 12 hours of a class start time severely inhibits our ability to re-sell that spot to someone else. As such, late cancelling or ‘no-showing’ a class will result in that session being charged from your account. (For Top Notch Members with any of the Unlimited membership options, a $15 charge will be applied to your credit card on file.) YOU CAN CANCEL ONLINE, THROUGH THE APP, OR BY CALLING THE STUDIO.